top of page

Lucky Rabbit Reflex! Full Crack [PC]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game An otome (Girl pursues Boy) dating simulation game, Lucky Rabbit Reflex! sees our seventeen-year old heroine beginning her first and final year at a new school. Will she find friendship - or even romance - amongst the motley crew at Northmain College? (Or a decent fashion sense, at the very least!)Game Features:19 endings5+ romanceable gentlemen75 unique CGs150+ unique items of clothing and accessoriesCG / endings gallery178,861 words a09c17d780 Title: Lucky Rabbit Reflex!Genre: Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Super63Publisher:Super63Release Date: 22 Jul, 2011 Lucky Rabbit Reflex! Full Crack [PC] I remember this game from back in the day, the trial was all I could get when I was in secondary school and that's only up to the Halloween event and I played literally every nook and cranny of it but I bought this game as soon as it was up on Steam and the rest of the game is just as much fun as I expected!I find the art style quite charming and actually it's almost nostalgic for me~ Also, the clothing options and the styles that can lead to are amazing, always a plus to have that in an otome game 83 All these characters are unbelievably likeable and all have their own stories and camaraderie with each other. Also, whoever wrote the characters and how they speak, KUDOS! They each have their own idiolect and talk in their own way while sounding like actual people which can be difficult. Rhett is probably my fave boy and even was during my trial days XD I didn't think I'd like Lamb too much hoenestly but I actually do, she just seems socially awkward and I even think her crush is kinda cute (even if that does make her a rival). This entire game just oozes with humour and heart and is rather easy to get into, I love my time playing it and can't recommend it enough! <3. This otome is pretty good! The character routes are fun and interesting. It's a nice, light-hearted, stat-raising otome with great characters. The sprite art is a little iffy, but the CGs are pretty cute.. Oh gosh I love this damn game. It is so endearing and weird in its own special way.+ points for Brit humor. nay, humour. + points for semi-angsty-red-head who is secretly sorta sensitive and 'intellectual' which means he likes books n stuff, rite?+ winning for costumes and dress-up....though....it srsly bugs me that you cannot actually SEE the MC wearing her new threadz that you just saved up for weeks to buy..... grrr. srsly, need patch for that. and n00dz.Only drawback? Dat chin doe. Good thing I am too drunk to notice most of the time when I am playing, but at first I almost did not buy the game because of chin. But yea it is apparent this is the 'chosen style' of art for this game and I can complain about it but it does not change the excellent text and overall mood of the game. I think the funky chin thing kinda adds to the lighthearted nature of the game. if you want supr srssss get Amensia or something like that (which I love in its own special way too, ofc) but this is a separate animal entirely. and I can appreciate that. (though - not entirely sure if it was intentional in a stylistic sense or in a "this is the best I can draw" sense but either way I accept it for what it is)also kinda petty but I wish I could change MC appearance. she looks like someone who used to annoy the\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665out of me, so I wish I could at least pick my hair color, length, eye color, skin tone, and outfit. but I kno this ain't an MMO....alas.Will probably modify\/update this after I finish playing cause I am sure I will have some thoughts to add...PS: needs moar lesbian. but like I said I am not through it yet so mebbe I will be (hopefully!) pleasantly surprised (?)PPS: doubleplus points for 2005-ish references. ahh, nostalgia... where my flip phone at?! also LOL add track pants = instaStreet!. I can appreciate the time and effort put into this game but after only 10 minutes of playing I couldn`t get past the weird characters including your own with the very weird chin and body joints making you look more manish then woman and also the way everyone spoke to everyone and the cg`s were an eye sore. Also what the characters say just don't seem very believable either as everyone seemed to be hitting on everyone.If you could choose what your character looks like even would make this better and why does everyone have such weird names? If you can get past these things the game would be ok but at 10.99 on sale and 21.99 regular price it just doesn`t seem worth it to me when I`ve played some pretty amazing games for half those prices regular.. It was really fun. Recommended if you enjoy a fairly straightforward otome visual novel \/ stat raising game. Detailed enough to get to know the various characters and doesn't feel too short. Not a lot of surprises, but I thought it was good - I don't always need or want harrowing and dark, and these characters actually seemed to act more like normal people (of 17-19) than in many games.Pros: + Enough unique features\/plots in the different storylines to be interesting as you try to complete the different endings+ Likeable characters+ Generally well-written (and the dialogue was more realistic than usual)+ UK setting (I really enjoyed the setting and the slang - so many games are set either in Tokyo or the US)+ The endings (Best, Good and "Dual") were quite well done; I thought the "dual" endings were a neat touch+ The intro to the game pokes fun at itself...Cons:- The artwork takes getting used to; many people have criticized the strange chins and it *is* a distraction (but I found many of the CGs were fine)- Parts of the game are pretty repetitive- Not sure why you can "fail" when attempting to improve a skill, since you can just save and reloadOverall: Glad I bought and played it, sorry I'm just about done.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soal Olimpiade Bahasa Indonesia Sd

b. Peserta. Peserta lomba Olimpiade mata pelajaran adalah siswa/siswi ... Opsi soal pilihan ganda untuk SD adalah A-B-C-D sementara untuk jenjang di... soal olimpiade bahasa indonesia sd 1288d90c24 so

bottom of page